As it could happen, that Orders get canceled without the wish to to that, it would be great to have an option to "undo" canceling.

I mean not just to do a new order with the same values. I think on just undoing the Status-Change from Open to Canceled... so hat the order keeps its ID.

Ofcause this should only be possible, if the Free-Amount of specific currency is big enough